Steering Committee

Chief Patron 

Dr S.S.V. Ramakumar, Director (R&D), IndianOil Corporation


Dr. Ashok Chauhan, Founder and President, Amity University Group

Chairman – Organizing Committee

Dr. G.S. Kapur, Chairman, ISAS-Delhi Chapter & Executive Director (Chem Tech), IndianOil-R&D

Co-Chairman –Organizing Committee

Mr. Praveen K. Mittal, Director, Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)

Organizing Secretary

Dr. J. Christopher, Secretary, ISAS-Delhi Chapter & General Manager (Analytical Deptt), IndianOil-R&D


Mr. Kamal Bhardwaj, Joint Director, Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)


Dr.  Ravindra Kumar, Treasurer-ISAS (DC) & Senior Research Manager, IndianOil-R&D

Advisory Committee
  • Prof. Tankeshwar Kumar, Vice- Chancellor, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, India
  • Prof. R.K. Anayath, Vice- Chancellor, Deenbandhu Chotu Ram University of Science and Technology, India
  • Prof. Sabu Thomas, Vice- Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, India
  • Dr. Dietmar Hueglin, Directror, BASF India
  • Dr. Eric Ziskend, LexMar Global, USA
  • Dr. Uozumi Toshiya, Toho Titanium, Japan
  • Dr. Roberta Chipullo, University of Napels, Italy
  • Prof. Ange Nzihou, Director, RAPSODEE Research center, France
  • Dr. Anjan Ray, Director, Indian Institute of Petroleum, Dehradun, India
  • Mr. S. K. Moitra, Director (Onshore), ONGC, India
  • Dr. S. Banerjee, Director, UOP Honeywell, India
  • Prof. Shivani Bhardwaj, University of South Africa, South Afria
  • Sh. S.K. Sharma, ED (TPF), IOC R&D, Faridabad, India
  • Dr. D. Saxena, ED (LT), IOC R&D, Faridabad, India
  • Rear Admiral Ravi Chander Kochhar, Group Pro Vice Chancellor & OSD (HR) Amity University (UP)
  • Mr. Gautam Rajan, President, Indian Analytical Instruments Association, India